Thursday March 5: The Library is CLOSED due to snow.

Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on the following dates in 2015:

Date Holiday
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Saturday, April 4 Easter Saturday
Sunday, April 5 Easter Sunday
Saturday, May 23 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 24 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day Holiday
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, September 5 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 6 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25 Close at 5 pm
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve: close at 3 pm