The Main Library in Blue Bell is closed for library services on November 3, Election Day.  The community room will remain open as a polling location. Ambler Branch will be open 11am - 7pm.

Blue Bell open for browsing Mon-Fri 11 AM to 7 PM & Ambler Branch to open for browsing Monday, November 2. 

2020 Renovation Celebration Online Silent Auction is open now! Click HERE for details. 

Holiday Schedule

 The library will be closed on the following dates in 2020:

Date Holiday
Wednesday, November 25 Close at 5 pm
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 Close at 3 pm

The library will be closed on the following dates in 2021:

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Saturday, April 3 Easter Saturday
Sunday, April 4 Easter Sunday
Saturday, May 29 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday May 30 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 3 Independence Day Holiday
Sunday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day Holiday
Saturday, September 4 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 5 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 24 Close at 5 pm
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26 Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 27 Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 31 Close at 3 pm